Contact

Departments

 

General Info Golf Club Inquiries (905) 936-4343
Olivia Traetto Marketing & Sales Manager (905) 936-4343 ext 229  olivia@woodingtonlake.com
Darlene Atherley Controller (905) 936-4343 ext 232
Ryan Lamb Director Of Golf (905) 936-4343 ext 246
ryan@woodingtonlake.com
Delky Dozzi Golf Course Head Superintendent (905) 936-9652
delky@woodingtonlake.com
Donavan Tay Head Golf Professional donavan@woodingtonlake.com
Montana Merante Assistant Golf Professional montana@woodingtonlake.com
Event Event Bookings 905-936-4343 ext 229 
 info@woodingtonlake.com

Careers

Phone

Main: (905) 936-4343

Office: (905) 936-9523

Fax: (905) 936-9546

Events: (905) 936-4343 ext 229

Email

info@woodingtonlake.com

Subscribe to our Newsletter